NDP WP members and support teams who contributed

As at: 24 February 2021

First name	Surname	Main contribution area	Notes
Samantha	Banks	Herefordhshire Council NDP Team Manager	
Cllr John	Bannister	Green spaces and landscape qualities	
Maxine	Basset	Market research consultant	
Bill	Bloxsome	Technical consultant and report author	
Olivia	Bundy	Ledbury Town Council Admin - filing and website	
Anne	Crane	Green spaces and document review	Resident
Cllr Matthew	Eakin	Working Party member	
Paul	Esrich	Malvern Hills AONB	
Tony	Evans	Green spaces and recreation	Resident
Nick	Fish	Sport and recreation	Resident
Nicola	Forde	Steering Group, project management and content	Resident
lan	Fountaine	Footpaths Officer	Resident
Diane	Fullerton	Working Party member and project management	Resident
Carl	Brace	Herefordshire Council Principal Planning Officer	
Steve	Glennie-Smith	Cycling, active travel and document review	Resident
Patrick	Goode	Design guide	Resident
Cllr Liz	Harvey	Settlement boundary and document review	
Griff	Holliday	Town plan and content review	Resident
Cllr Phillip	Howells	Chair, content and management	
lan	James	Employment, design guide and document review	Resident
Celia	Kellett	Heritage	Resident
Beverley	Kinnaird	Working Party member	Resident
Paul	Kinnaird	Design guide, green spaces and document review	Resident
Julie	Knights	Medical	Resident
Cllr Helen	l'Anson	Working Party member	
Ann	Lumb	Steering Group and content	Resident
Cllr Nick	Morris	Working Party member	
Paul	Neep	Design guide	Resident
Angie	Price	Ledbury Town Council Clerk	
lan	Singleton	Landscape consultant	
Nina	Shields	Former WP Chair	Resident
Bill	Stump	Working Party member	Resident
Carly	Tinkler	Landscape consultant and report author	
David	Tristram	Herefordshire Council Funding and Enterprise Officer	
Christine	Tustin	Heritage	Resident